The Silverblade Prophecy, Episode 6

Episode 6

View My Podcast On PodcastPUP.com

The Silverblade Prophecy – Episode 6 – March 20, 2009 Show Notes:

Arnelda, Korgash, and Roland are hired to seek out and eliminate a virgin-sacrificing cult, but what they discover is an ancient evil long thought destroyed centuries ago.

The print version of this episode can be found in the chapbook, The Souldrinker and The Legacy of Captain Jareena, where you can read both this episode and a complete but connected short story that takes place on the high seas.

Promo: Metamor City by Chris Lester

And because I’m a dufus…
Here are the links to the other promos from episodes 1-5:
Saxonboc from Imagination Lane
Spirit Blade: Dark Ritual from Spirit Blade Productions
Contagious by Scott Sigler
Morevi: Remastered by Tee Morris
Weatherchild by Philippa Ballantine

Written, produced, and narrated by Scott M. Sandridge.

Voices by:
Keith Boggs
Alexa Chipman
R. L. Copple
Merodi
Brittany Rains
Shandale Rains
April Sadowski
Scott M. Sandridge

Music by:
John Prassas of Aesma Daeva*
The Divine Madness*
Sound Dogs

*Used with permission.

Sound Effects by:
Sound Dogs
Scott M. Sandridge

Creative Commons License
The Silverblade Prophecy by Scott M. Sandridge is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

2 Responses to “The Silverblade Prophecy, Episode 6”

  1. You’re boring! I don’t just mean mildly boring either. You are the special kind of boring that people get angry when feel that bored. You are angry boring. I have no idea if the story is good or not because I cannot get past your monotone voice that never changes.

    I downloaded your podio-book off of Itunes. I listen to many podio-books while I illustrate. So usually I do not complain because the authors are giving away their work for free. But you are so god damned boring I refuse invest my time any further.

    Try changing the inflection of your voice. Just a little. I mean when you’re supposed to be excited, sound excited. Try acting, just a little.

    I’m erasing this off of my Ipod.

  2. Ummm….okay…..sorry you feel that way. So, what part of me was boring? My narration, or my voice acting for Korgash and Roland Fornebank?

Leave a Reply

